Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shyamblore 53 / M
"Want to have fun?? Look no further"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2006

To view all of
shyamblore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyamblore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gujarat, India
Haryana, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
West Bengal, India
shyamblore 53/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm an upwardly mobile professional, highly educated and happy by nature. For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club, then back to my place for more intimate activities. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. On Sunday afternoons I like to have a picnic with someone special.

My Ideal Person Hmmm!! What am I looking for? Some one special to hang out with, whether day or night, week day or week end, who is happy and makes the surroundings happy.

  • 53 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1970
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English