Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dsalvatore86 29 / M
"Interested in NSA relationship only"
Ahmedabad/Mumbai, Gujarat, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2018

To view all of
dsalvatore86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dsalvatore86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,386,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
District of Columbia, United States
Uttar Pradesh, India
Bangkok, Thailand
Andalucia, Spain
dsalvatore86 29/M
Ahmedabad/Mumbai, Gujarat , India
HO: dsalvatore866
Well educated guy, respects privacy of others and expect the same from other person. I am very much curious about sex fantasies and wanna explore without any boundaries.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is curious and wanna explore without any strings. Not into any monetary activities. Looking for just casual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dsalvatore86's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Ahmedabad/Mumbai, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Lecturer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: