Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cnamn67 56 / F
"BBW cougar in the LS looking for friends to play with in and out of the bedroom"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2015

To view all of
cnamn67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cnamn67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Virginia, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
cnamn67 56/F
Chesapeake, Virginia
1st and foremost....[B]. DO NOT MESSAGE ME ON OTHER WEBSITES[/B]. ..NO PICTURES, NO CONVERSATION If you only have dick pics, also NO CONVERSATION. NO BI/GAY MEN NO SMOKERS OF ANYTHING/ NO RECREATIONAL DRUG USERS, NO MEN OF OTHER RACES!!!!! BBW cougar in, VA BI, plays well with couples. has a preference for my STRAIGHT BLACK KINGS; not into BHM.. sorry others .just because I am bi does not mean i am attracted to BI MEN. i have a preference for those younger than me, but not those i need to babysit.. so you should be between 35-50. all others, please don't waste both our time.

My Ideal Person SINGLE, not separated, not married, not in a complicated relationship, black male. between 35-50. or a couple with a black male with both being between 35-50. No time for drama that's why I don't want to deal with those who are looking for " secret encounters" IE: cheating on your spouse. no smokers or drug users; drinking is okay.

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects to include personal use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it is a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maze, luther vandross, anita baker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vin diesel is so sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cnamn67's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 29, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: MILF
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: