Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
adventurousbr2 62 / M
"I'm the ugly brother."
baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
adventurousbr2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adventurousbr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
adventurousbr2 62/M
baton rouge, Louisiana
In New England for Thanksgiving
58, 5' 10" , 165 lbs., brown/blue,white, trim, masculine, professional man in Baton Rouge. PIcs available, can host sometimes. Let's talk. Always looking for a new friend who wants to share a cabin with me on the big cruise ships out of Ft. Lauderdale/Miami or even the older ships out of New Orleans. Travel to Las Vegas often.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Ummm...ALL of them except for CD. Seriously.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of adventurousbr2's responses

  • 62 / male
  • baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 19, 1961
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None