Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
XhuntBabla 50 / M
"Looking for females want to enjoy . Don't bother to give oral to spice up sex desires ."
Barakpur, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
XhuntBabla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XhuntBabla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,590,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
Bihar, India
Orissa, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
Dacca, Bangladesh
XhuntBabla 50/M
Barakpur, West Bengal , India
Inbox me for your sex desires. At your place take test of eriotic massage romance.
Love to Listen moaning sound while doing foreplay. Sound make me more more horny and help to properly erect dick .

My Ideal Person Any female & of any age who need company to fulfill her innocent or extramarital desires.Who really need a male to know her(undiscovered sexual knowhow) more specifically.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, massage, Receiving kisses on chest & nipples

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of XhuntBabla's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Barakpur, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi&Bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: