Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WVgaySingle 62 / M
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2011

To view all of
WVgaySingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WVgaySingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,590,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
WVgaySingle 62/M
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Desire something ON-Going
Been 2 yrs, now a paying member. I thought i would update this... Open to all Naturally Masculine Top Men !I'm discreet, and dont give or want any drama. I wouldnt mind finding something steady, (a repeat buddy). Dating NOT out of the question, but who knows. I will be your discreet bottom man who will work hard to please you. I'm the guy who is clean and tight and can keep his mouth closed. Drop me a line, never hurts to ask anything.You be a man who knows how to take ahold of a good btm guy. Be able to relax and truly enjoy time out together and have a yurning of seeing me again! Lets meet for drinks or a bite to eat? Staying overnight is ok, but not required. Your peral life is yours, I dont need to know. If you desire rough, rugged, sweet, passionate?... but no push over here LOL.

My Ideal Person well shoot, my ideal man??? Well none of what I say is set in stone, u just want me to say my Ideal man... a Mans Man. A confident person who knows how to handle his own. A guy who just loves to get a hold of a masculine man (me), seduce me, lots of foreplay, just to lube up, and easily get up in me. And as his adrenaline surges, he loves the feeling he gets, as he increases his passion, tapping me like crazy and his member feels as if he is draining me of all my manhood, making himself feel more manly, stronger and powerful. That's the ideal man for me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a kind man with me pretending to be the top, but after
we start making out, and before I enter him, he laughs and
flips me and says "your the bitch, i'm taking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WVgaySingle's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1962
Hometown: Shepherdstown, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: