Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SatisfyedDaddy 52 / M
"Wanna chat just im me.😉"
Kewaunee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2017

To view all of
SatisfyedDaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SatisfyedDaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,972 Active Members!*
SatisfyedDaddy 52/M
Kewaunee, Wisconsin
Sex. Drugs and rock and roll the American way. I’m just your long haired rockstar type who loves to party and fuk all night long. Wanna know anything else just ask. Always horny though. 😉

My Ideal Person Someone just like me. Smoking is a must in my life though.😉

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd. Kiss. Over kill. Nine inch nails. Etc etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ok just how fukin sexy they are. 😉

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SatisfyedDaddy's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Kewaunee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Build speaker enclos
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: