Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maynardgruntsky 66 / M
"Lonely retired horny guy looking for mature horny women for casual and discreet sexual companionship mornings and afternoons free to play love to eat pussy and suck on beautiful tits"
Austin, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2017

To view all of
Maynardgruntsky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maynardgruntsky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brendalhw
Utah, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
Sharla2121
Texas, United States
Teakwd
North Carolina, United States
CURVYGIRL8
Texas, United States
shortfingers
Maine, United States
wildthing_2102
North Dakota, United States
Islandtime65
British Columbia, Canada
Hugglewoman
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Maynardgruntsky 66/M
Austin, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for sexual companionship casual or discreet get togethers it's been quite awhile since last sex so I am ready and horny love to suck on tits and eat pussy and make a woman cum message me

My Ideal Person Looking to see what's out there for erotica chat photo swap sexual companionship hookup if u have

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: oown my own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray