Deanodp70 48 / M
"Can't I just find one special friend that gets me?"
Lake Villa, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
Deanodp70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deanodp70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,948,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Hanity
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
wesley581000
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sandy267
Illinois, United States
Whynot0501
South Carolina, United States
losthorizons1333
Wisconsin, United States
bry_guy123
Illinois, United States
Takemedaddy121
Washington, United States
tommy24u2
Wisconsin, United States
Presadeldeseo
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Deanodp70 48/M
Lake Villa, Illinois
Introduction
Me? Well I'm what most of you would call an average man that lacks what he's missing. Hah? Lol ok I'm an average type person looks body and mind. I joke around a lot, but know when to be serious too. I am a pleaser, I'd rather see my friends my family and my lover pleased before me. My lover, well we know what that means! I try my best. I'm looking for someone who completes me! And if not, atleast someone who completes me that night!

My Ideal Person Jeez, tuff one. Well she would be exactly what I want! And hopefully I would be exactly what she wants as ! If that doesn't sound impossible, rite? As for my bi side! Well sky's the limit, just want to have fun, please and be pleased!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Deanodp70's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lake Villa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 24, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None