Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlexisMTF 35 / T
"MTF Trans 🏳️‍⚧️"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 16, 2019

To view all of
AlexisMTF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlexisMTF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Alabama, United States
North Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
AlexisMTF 35/T
Atlanta, Georgia
Seeking LTR!
MTF Trans Here - Wifey material! Alpha Mature/Professional Men, ready to take care of a real man in every aspect! MTF, 2 years on HRT, enjoying life and looking for new adventures. Transitioning has opened new sights and I feel a strong confident gurl. Seeking to make new friends, FWB, and or long-term. I am an open minded individual, non-judge-mental and seeking the same. I am respectful, loving, caring and a professional in life and work. Also love to have a little fun, lol. (Wild and Aquarius here guys so watch out). I love to travel and see new places, so traveling long distances would be something I can and will do for the right individual. I enjoy moonlit walks, stay at home dates, out on the town for dinner, movie, concert, etc. I enjoy cooking, wining entertainment, hosting, adventure, spontaneous gestures, etc. Whether in or out of the bedroom I usually follow and submit, one on one or group scene, submissive when it matters, wild and kinky, very few limits. I enjoy open honest conversations.

My Ideal Person Seeking mature 30+, stable, professional, who know what they want. Seeking someone who wants a MTF trans and is understanding of the transition process or would be open enough to ask and learn what is involved.

Be open and honest about yourself, be up front with what you're seeking. Someone with a variety of interests, desires, who are spontaneous with being with a gurl, caring and loving. Share with me more than just your bedroom desires but about life and overall.

Someone that is comfortable at home or in the city both get my attention. I love being at home and enjoying each other with making those memories in a home setting of more intimate times together. To go out in the city and enjoy life together and make special memories we can remember over and over.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to invite a man over for sexual fun and when I
answer the door, he has brought 2+ friends with him to play
with us. Love to be manhandled

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlexisMTF's responses

  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses