Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Redhead1974 49 / F
"Hello I'm 5'3. I love to try everything at least once. I'm not going to be one of these easy pick ups for a one night stand so DON'T TRY!!!"
Rome, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2018

To view all of
1Redhead1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder xmatch Sex Finder Site?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Redhead1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,721,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bartendercs
Florida, United States
Bigbrad6868
Alabama, United States
Fuckbuddy76799
Georgia, United States
readyone0
Texas, United States
1NSAcasualfunguy
Massachusetts, United States
Nemo704u
Alabama, United States
turnertran
South Carolina, United States
Feminize18
Georgia, United States
Gaswampman
Georgia, United States
 
Status
1Redhead1974 49/F
Rome, Georgia
Introduction
I don't know what I'm looking for cause I'm New on here I had another profile but I deleted it so now I have this one. If your going to rush me into something then don't bother with me. Or if your just going to get to know for a one night stand DON'T BOTHER I'M DONE!!!!!

My Ideal Person Is there any man out there that knows how to treat a woman. Someone with patients and can treat me like I deserve to be treated.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Rome, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 13, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Planner
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: